Kontaktai

JD Pylimo

Telefonas: +370 600 77 977
El.Paštas: pylimo@jurgisirdrakonas.lt

 

JD Ogmios

Telefonas: +370 645 52 250
El.Paštas: ogmios@jurgisirdrakonas.lt

 

JD Akropolis

Telefonas: +370 602 02 035
El.Paštas: akropolis@jurgisirdrakonas.lt

 

JD Quadrum

Telefonas: +370 684 45 254
El.Paštas: quadrum@jurgisirdrakonas.lt

 

JD Kaunas

Telefonas: +370 672 00 320
El.Paštas: kaunas@jurgisirdrakonas.lt

 

Komunikacija:
El.Paštas: komunikacija@jurgisirdrakonas.lt

 

Renginiai:
El.Paštas: renginiai@jurgisirdrakonas.lt

 

Personalas ir įdarbinimas:

Telefonas: +370 648 75 059
El.Paštas: personalas@jurgisirdrakonas.lt

 

Itališkų prekių užsakymai:

Telefonas: +370 671 07 849
El.Paštas: italiskosprekes@jurgisirdrakonas.lt

Įmonės rekvizitai:

UAB “Burokėlis ir krapas”
Im.k. 303133208
PVM LT100008004918
Gedimino pr. 27, Vilnius
A/S LT477300010136567838
AB Swedbank 7300