Contacts

JD Pylimo

Phone: +370 600 77 977
Email: pylimo@jurgisirdrakonas.lt

 

JD Ogmios

Phone: +370 645 52 250
Email: ogmios@jurgisirdrakonas.lt

 

JD Akropolis

Phone: +370 602 02 035
Email: akropolis@jurgisirdrakonas.lt

 

JD Quadrum

Phone: +370 684 45 254
Email: quadrum@jurgisirdrakonas.lt

 

Communication and events:

Marija@jurgisirdrakonas.lt

+370 611 16730

 

Italian products’ orders:

Deimante@jurgisirdrakonas.lt

+370 671 07849

Company details:

UAB “Burokėlis ir krapas”
Im.k. 303133208
PVM LT100008004918
Gedimino pr. 27, Vilnius
A/S LT477300010136567838
AB Swedbank 7300